EVENTS

Join us for one of our popular event nights! We try and get a mixture of events to suit everyones taste, but if you would like a particular performer then feel free to email us to let us know.

 

Upcoming events:

 

Friday 14th September – Tony Casino

Rat pack and swing night with Tony Casino for £26.95 per person. Take a look at the act here

 

Friday 26th October – The Rocky Horror Show 

Halloween celebration with the Rocky Horror Unbranded tribute act. This evening will be fancy dress and it is £29.95 per person. Take a look at the act here

 

Wednesday 5th December – Emma Kelsey

 

Friday 7th and Saturday 8th December – Disco Nights

 

Wednesday 12th December – Celena Deans performing Soul and Motown

 

Wednesday 19th December – Diva night with Micki

 

Friday 21st and Saturday 22nd December – Disco Nights

 

Monday 31st December – New Years Eve with Emma Kelsey

 

The menu for all our December events are in the Christmas Brochure here

 

Friday 25th January – Burns Night & Scottish Themed Night with Marti Pellow Tribute

 

Friday 15th February – Valentines Night with Michael Buble Tribute

 

Friday 15th March – Irish Night

 

Friday 5th April – Carpenters Theme Night with Micki

 

Friday 10th May – Adele Tribute

 

Friday 14th June – George Michael Tribute

 

Friday 5th July – Whitney Houston Tribute

 

 

ALL events are BOOKINGS only! To reserve a place you have to phone up on 01427 613639 and mention the event you are interested in. We require a DEPOSIT of £10.00 per person to secure your table. If we are already full we will create a reserves list in case we do have any cancellations or failure to pay deposits in time. For all of our events the arrival time is 7pm as we start serving food at 7.30pm. Please check the menus for each event as it will not always be the same one! Prices vary depending on the artist.